What certificates may be issued under the provisions of the Load Line Convention?

(1) International Load Line Certificate; (2) International Load Line Certificate (1966); (3) International Load Line Exemption Certificate; and (4) International Load Line Exemption Certificate (1966).

What do you think?

138 Points
Upvote Downvote

Written by Ship Inspection

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Why is there a 1966 form of each certificate in the last answer?

What pollution liability certificate must be carried by certain ships in US waters?