What types of certificate does STCW 2010 provide for?

(1) Certificates of competency; and (2) certificates of proficiency.

What do you think?

138 Points
Upvote Downvote

Written by Ship Inspection

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What is the STCW 2010 definition of “certificate of competency”?

What is the significance of the date 1 January 2014 in the implementation of STCW 2010?