Which countries are Member States of the European Union (or EU)?

At 1 February 2013: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and United Kingdom (27).

What do you think?

138 Points
Upvote Downvote

Written by Ship Inspection

Leave a Reply

What additional arrival declaration is required in some countries?

Which documents should a shipmaster have ready on arrival at an EU port from a port outside the EU?