With respect to the last answer, what is the EEA?

The European Economic Area, which comprises the European Union (EU), Norway, Iceland and Liechtenstein.

What do you think?

138 Points
Upvote Downvote

Written by Ship Inspection

Leave a Reply

What are “strategic ships”?

What nationality restrictions apply to the master of a UK ship?