Under which international instrument is a CLC Certificate required?

The International Convention on Civil Liability for Oil Pollution Damage, 1992 (often called the Civil Liability Convention 1992 or 1992 CLC).

Share this:

Written by Ship Inspection

Leave a Reply

Which ships require a CLC Certificate?

What is a CLC Certificate?