What are the different types of survey in the HSSC?

(1) Initial survey; (2) renewal survey; (3) periodical survey; (4) intermediate survey; (5) annual survey; (6) inspection of the outside of the ship’s bottom; and (7) additional survey.

Share this:

Written by Ship Inspection

Leave a Reply

What is an initial survey in the HSSC?

Where an extension has been granted, from what date does validity of the new certificate start?