What are the three types of M Notice published by the MCA?

(1) Merchant Shipping Notices (MSNs); (2) Marine Guidance Notes (MGNs); and (3) Marine Information Notes (MINs).

Share this:

Written by Ship Inspection

Leave a Reply

Why do some M Notices have numbers prefixed by the letter “M” and not “MSN”, “MGN” or “Min”?

What are M Notices?