What are the UK Overseas Territories?

Anguilla, Bermuda, British Antarctic Territory, British Indian Ocean Territory, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Falkland Islands, Gibraltar, Montserrat, Pitcairn Island, St Helena and Dependencies, South Georgia and South Sandwich Islands, and Turks and Caicos Islands.

Share this:

Written by Ship Inspection

Leave a Reply

Are Crown Dependency and UK Overseas Territories ships registered in the UK?

What are the Crown Dependencies, and what Category of register do they have?