Which countries are Member States of the Paris MoU?

Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and the UK (27). (All except Canada, Croatia, Iceland, Norway and Russian Federation are EU Member States. )


Share this:

Written by Ship Inspection

Leave a Reply

Where is the text of the Paris MoU published?

Is there any collaboration between regional port State control authorities?