Which Red Ensign Group administrations are in Categories 1 and 2?

Category 1 includes Bermuda, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Gibraltar, Isle of Man and UK. Category 2 includes Anguilla, Falkland Islands, Guernsey, Jersey, Montserrat, St Helena, and Turks and Caicos Islands.

Share this:

Written by Ship Inspection

Leave a Reply

Which ships are United Kingdom- registered ships?

Do all the Red Ensign Group administrations have the same registration powers?