What levels of responsibility are specified by STCW 2010?

(1) Management level; (2) operational level; and (3) support level. The level for which a seafarer is qualified is endorsed on his/her certificate of competency and in endorsements.

Share this:

Written by Ship Inspection

Leave a Reply

What is the STCW 2010 definition of “management level”?

What is the STCW 2010 requirement concerning carriage on board ship of seafarer certificates?